• 23 Mar, 2019
    /kjsce/connects/events/870/tata_crucible_campus_hackathon_2019 Tata crucible campus Hackathon 2019
EVENTS
(click to view all)

Current Year

  (Batch 2015-19)

 

 

  Companies Visited (UG) Year 2018-19

UG - Selected Students (uploaded on February 18,2019)

Sr. No.

Day and Date of Campus Placement

Name of the

Company

CTC

in Lacs/

annum

No. of UG Students
Offered Jobs / Selected

Total

COMP

ETRX

EXTC

IT

MECH

1

Thursday, 19th July 2018 & 26th July, 2018

Barclays

8.00

17

0

0

8

0

25

2

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th Aug. 2018

Wissen

Technology

8.00

2

0

0

4

0

6

3

Tuesday, 14th Aug. 2018

Seclore

Technology

6.00

0

0

1

0

0

1

4

Friday, 10th Aug. 2018

Interactive

Brokers

7.60

0

0

0

1

0

1

5

Interview : Friday, 24th Aug. 2018

Microsoft

10.50

5

0

0

2

0

7

6

Monday, 30th July, 2018

ZS Associates

6.53

1

0

0

1

0

2

7

Monday, 20th & Tuesday 21st Aug. 2018

Microfocus

11.50

4

0

1

1

0

6

8

Saturday, 25th Aug. 2018

Think

Analytics

6.50

4

0

0

1

0

5

9

Saturday, 25th Aug. 2018

Jacobs

Engineering

4.20

0

0

0

0

4

4

10

Wednesday, 28th Aug. 2018

Amadeus

Lab

8.35

2

2

3

5

0

12

11

Saturday & Sunday : 8th & 9th September, 2018

Accenture

4.00

42

38

54

44

0

178

12

Tuesday, 11th September. 2018

Colgate-P

almolive

5.58

1

1

3

0

0

5

13

Tuesday 18 Sept & Wednesday 19 Sept, 2018

L&T Infotech

4.18

9

4

3

14

3

33

14

Friday 21 Sept,2018

EY

4.25

4

0

2

6

0

12

15

Saturday 22 Sept.2018

Capgemini

3.50

6

4

6

2

1

19

16

Tuesday & Wednesday : 25th & 26th September, 2018

PharmEasy

7.00

1

0

0

0

0

1

17

Friday, 28th September, 2018

Majesco

3.75

1

2

4

3

0

10

18

Thursday, 4th October, 2018

Oracles

6.40

5

0

1

7

0

13

19

Friday, 28th Sept, 2018

NSEIT

3.00

0

0

2

0

0

2

20

Thursday, 27th September, 2018

TCS Ninja

3.30

1

0

1

0

0

2

21

Tuesday, 10th Oct. 2018

Cimpress

9.00

2

0

0

1

0

3

22

Thursday, 12th Oct. 2018

Publicis.Sapient

10.00

0

0

0

1

0

1

23

Thursday, 12th Oct. 2018

Performics.Convonix

3.20

0

4

1

4

3

12

24

Monday, 15th Oct. 2018

Puretech Internet Pvt. Ltd.

3.50

0

3

0

1

1

5

25

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Reliance Industries Limited

5.50

2

0

2

0

0

4

26

Monday 24th October 2018

Tata Communications

3.60

1

2

1

1

0

5

27

Wednesday, 12th Dec. 2018

Godrej & Boyce

4.20

0

1

0

2

8

11

28

Wednesday, 19th Dec. 2018

Willis Towers Watson

5.50

1

0

0

3

0

4

29

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:16 PM

Pool Campus-Wipro Ltd

3.50

0

0

1

0

0

1

30

Tuesday & Thursday 18th & 20th Dec. 2018

Grindwell Norton

4.68

0

0

0

0

3

3

31

Wednesday, 26th Dec. 2018

Cartesian Consulting

5.00

2

0

2

0

1

5

32

Thursday, 27th Dec. 2018

VPhrase Analytics Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

3.30

1

0

5

1

0

7

33

Friday, 14th Dec. 2018

RSM Astute Consulting Pvt Ltd

5.30

1

0

0

1

0

2

34

5th January 2019,  3rd January 2019

Kansai Nerolac (IT Profile)

4.50

1

0

0

2

2

5

35

Monday, 7th Jan. 2019

Citius Tech Healthcare Technology Pvt Ltd

4.00

2

0

0

5

0

7

36

Tuesday, 8th Jan. 2019

IFB Industries Ltd

4.50

0

0

0

0

2

2

37

Friday, 4th Jan. 2019

Continuum Solutions Pvt Ltd

5.00

2

0

0

3

0

5

38

Test -14 Jan 2019
PPT,GD And Interview -15 Jan 2019

Vodafone

4.25

0

2

0

1

0

3

39

Wednesday, 16th Jan. 2019

Orange Business Services

4.50

0

0

4

0

0

4

40

Wednesday, 9th Jan. 2019

Ashivad Pipes

5.00

0

0

0

0

3

3

41

Saturday, 19th Jan. 2019

ARCON TechSolutions Pvt Ltd

5.25

13

0

0

4

0

14

42

Friday, 18th Jan 2019

Saint Gobain

5.00

4

4

0

0

0

8

43

Thursday, 24th Jan. 2019

Think & Learn (Byjus')

10.00

1

1

1

0

4

7

44

Thursday, 17th Jan. 2019

Fintellix

4.00

1

0

1

0

0

2

45

Friday, 4th Jan. 2019

Blue Star Limited

5.40

0

0

0

0

3

3

46

Friday, 1st Feb. 2019

Capgemini Phase 2

6.80

1

0

0

2

0

3

47

Friday, 1st Feb. 2019

Equifax

5.00

0

0

0

2

0

2

48

Tuesday, 22nd Jan. 2019

Toyo Engineering

2.64

0

0

0

0

2

2

49

Tuesday, 5th Feb. 2019

Suzuki Motors Gujrat Pvt Ltd

5.75

0

0

0

0

4

4

50

Monday, 11th Feb. 2019

Deloitte

4.12

1

2

2

4

0

9

51

Tuesday, 12th Feb. 2019

ECS Infosolutions

6.00

0

0

0

1

0

1

Total Offers

142

70

101

139

46

498

Unique Offers

106

64

91

113

42

416

Branch

 Companies Visited (PG) Year 2018-19

PG - Selected Students  (uploaded on February 8,2019)

Sr.

No.

Day and Date of Campus Placement

Name of

the Company

CTC in Lacs/

annum

No. of PG Students

Total

COMP

ETRX

EXTC

IT

MECH

-CC

MECH

-EE

1

Tuesday, 30 Oct 18

HDFC

9.51

0

0

0

3

0

0

3

2

Wednesday, 5th Dec. 18

Nvent Technologies

7.47

1

0

0

0

0

0

1

3

 

WNS Global (Internship to Placement)

 

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

Total Offers

1

1

0

3

0

0

5

Unique Offers

1

0

0

3

0

0

4

 

 

 

 

 

Page published successfully
There was an error processing your request.
Updated: 21/02/2019