• 14 Dec, 2018
    /kjsce/connects/events/856/expert_talk_on_“a_lucid_introduction_to_error_correcting_codes”_by_prof_michel_waldschmidt_sorbonne_university_paris_france_ Expert Talk on “A lucid introduction to error corr.....
  • 17 Dec, 2018
    /kjsce/connects/events/861/hands_on_workshop_under_texas_university_program_on_embedded_systems_and_iot_using_msp430_and_tiva_ Hands on Workshop under Texas University program o.....
  • 18 Dec, 2018
    /kjsce/connects/events/853/workshop_on_iucee_international_engineering_educator_certification_program_(iieecp)_-_phase_i Workshop On IUCEE International Engineering Educat.....
  • 24 Dec, 2018
    /kjsce/connects/events/860/walk-in-interview_ WALK-IN-INTERVIEW
  • 07 Jan, 2019
    /kjsce/connects/events/846/skream_2019_ Skream 2019
  • 08 Jan, 2019
    /kjsce/connects/events/859/sttp_on_linear_algebra_statistics_mathematical_modelling_hands_on STTP on Linear Algebra, Statistics, Mathematical M.....
EVENTS
(click to view all)

Current Year

Current Year: Batch 2015-19

Companies and students selected for the Batch UG for the Year 2018-19 :

UG - Selected Students updated on November 01, 2018

Placement Update - Companies Visited (UG) Batch 2018-19

Data updated as on November 01,2018

Sr. No.

Day and Date of Campus Placement

Name of the

Company

CTC

in Lacs/

annum

No. of UG Students
Offered Jobs / Selected

Total

COMP

ETRX

EXTC

IT

MECH

1

Thursday, 19th July 2018 & 26th July, 2018

Barclays

8.00

17

0

0

8

0

25

2

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th Aug. 2018

Wissen

Technology

8.00

2

0

0

4

0

6

3

Tuesday, 14th Aug. 2018

Seclore

Technology

6.00

0

0

1

0

0

1

4

Friday, 10th Aug. 2018

Interactive

Brokers

7.60

0

0

0

1

0

1

5

Interview : Friday, 24th Aug. 2018

Microsoft

10.50

5

0

0

2

0

7

6

Monday, 30th July, 2018

ZS Associates

6.53

1

0

0

1

0

2

7

Monday, 20th & Tuesday 21st Aug. 2018

Microfocus

11.50

4

0

1

1

0

6

8

Saturday, 25th Aug. 2018

Think

Analytics

6.50

4

0

0

1

0

5

9

Saturday, 25th Aug. 2018

Jacobs

Engineering

4.20

0

0

0

0

4

4

10

Wednesday, 28th Aug. 2018

Amadeus

Lab

8.35

2

2

3

5

0

12

11

Saturday & Sunday : 8th & 9th September, 2018

Accenture

4.00

42

38

54

44

0

178

12

Tuesday, 11th September. 2018

Colgate-P

almolive

5.58

1

1

3

0

0

5

13

Tuesday 18 Sept & Wednesday 19 Sept, 2018

L&T Infotech

4.18

9

4

3

14

3

33

14

Friday 21 Sept,2018

EY

4.25

4

0

2

6

0

12

15

Saturday 22 Sept.2018

Capgemini

3.50

6

4

6

2

1

19

16

Tuesday & Wednesday : 25th & 26th September, 2018

PharmEasy

7.00

1

0

0

0

0

1

17

Friday, 28th September, 2018

Majesco

3.75

1

2

4

3

0

10

18

Thursday, 4th October, 2018

Oracles

6.40

5

0

1

7

0

13

19

Friday, 28th Sept, 2018

NSEIT

3.00

0

0

2

0

0

2

20

Thursday, 27th September, 2018

TCS Ninja

3.30

1

0

1

0

0

2

21

Tuesday, 10th Oct. 2018

Cimpress

9.00

2

0

0

1

0

3

22

Thursday, 12th Oct. 2018

Publicis.Sapient

10.00

0

0

0

1

0

1

23

Thursday, 12th Oct. 2018

Performics.Convonix

3.20

0

4

1

4

3

12

24

Monday, 15th Oct. 2018

Puretech Internet Pvt. Ltd.

3.50

0

3

0

1

1

5

25

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Reliance Industries Limited

5.50

2

0

2

0

0

4

26

24th October 2018

Tata Communications

3.60

1

2

1

1

0

5

Total Offers

110

60

85

107

12

374

Unique Offers

95

59

81

96

12

343

 

Placement Update - Companies Visited (PG) Year 2018-19

PG - Selected Students updated on November 01, 2018

Sr.

No.

Day and Date of Campus Placement

Name of

the Company

CTC in Lacs/

annum

No. of PG Students

Total

COMP

ETRX

EXTC

IT

MECH

-CC

MECH

-EE

1

Tuesday, 30 Oct 18

HDFC

9.51

 

 

 

3

 

 

3

Total Offers

 

 

 

3

 

 

3

Unique Offers

 

 

 

3

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page published successfully
There was an error processing your request.
Updated: 02/11/2018